HomeSPORTSWhen and The place to observe India vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup...

When and The place to observe India vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup Ultimate?

The India vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup Ultimate match will likely be broadcast on Star Sports activities community and may be streamed reside on Disney+ Hotstar app and web site.

India and Sri Lanka will face off within the Asia Cup 2023 ultimate on Sunday, September seventeenth. The championship match will happen at Colombo’s R. Premadasa Stadium. Sri Lanka, the defending champions within the T20 format of the Asia Cup, secured their spot within the ultimate by defeating Pakistan within the digital semifinal. In the meantime, India had already secured their place within the ultimate by ending as the highest group within the Tremendous Fours. Forward of the match, test when & the place to observe the the India vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup ultimate reside in India.

The extremely anticipated India vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup 2023 Ultimate match will likely be accessible for reside viewing by way of the Star Sports activities community on tv. For many who desire digital platforms, the upcoming match may be conveniently streamed reside on the Disney+ Hotstar app and web site.

Importantly, cell customers will likely be delighted to know that they’ll get pleasure from unrestricted entry to the reside broadcast of the India vs Sri Lanka Ultimate match with out incurring any expenses. This in depth protection ensures that followers throughout the globe can simply tune in to witness the fascinating moments of the IND vs SL Ultimate conflict unfold in actual time.

Additionally Learn:

Match Particulars

India vs Sri Lanka, Asia Cup 2023 Ultimate

Date & Time: Sunday, September 17, 3 PM IST

Venue: R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

IND vs SL Asia Cup Ultimate: Possible Enjoying XIs

India: Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul (wk), Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj

Sri Lanka: Pathum Nissanka, Dimuth Karunaratne, Kusal Mendis (wk), Sadeera Samarawickrama, Charith Asalanka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka (c), Dunith Wellalage, Sahan Arachchige, Kasun Rajitha, Matheesha Pathirana



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments